Distributors

Distributors

Adelaide

Prime Wines
Contact – Mike Hickman
Mobile – 0414 489 001
Email – mhickman@primewines.com.au

 

Melbourne

Havelock Wine Co.
Contact – Bertie Stevens
Mobile – 0409 795 012
Email – bertie@havelockwine.com.au

 

Sydney

Francaboutwine
Contact – Neil Thomson
Mobile – 0487 396 991
Email – neil@francaboutwine.com

 

Perth

Liquid Library
Contact – Shaun Maher
Mobile – 0416 100 971
Email – shaun@liquidlibrary.net.au

 

Brisbane

Nelson Wine Company
Contact – Paul Jackson
Mobile – 0413 744 408
Email – pjackson@nelsonwineco.com.au

 

Darwin

Thomas Chin P/L
Contact – Darryl Thomas
Mobile – 0418 828 538

 

 

Hong Kong

Contact – Victoria Williams
Mobile – +852 6684 3044
Email – v.williamsu@continentalwines.com.hk

 

Denmark

Skovgaard Vine ApS
Contact – Nicolaj Madsen
Mobile – +45 5850 0019
Email – nicolaj@skovgaardvine.dk

 

Europe, ASIA, USA and Rest of World

Contact – Mr Dan Killey (General Manager)
Phone  + 61 8 85 61 3342
Mobile + 61 412 047 737
Fax    + 61 8 8561 3559
Email – dkilley@divaaustralasia.com
Web – www.divawine.com